Introduce myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Greetings from Malaysia! Hello Steemian, I'm Clare from historical city of Malaysia called "Malacca". Welcome friends from all around the world to be here enjoying the local foods & learn some local culture here. You will love this relaxing city as I'm enjoying stay here with the delicious yummy foods & the people here are very friendly & loving too.

This is my first post, I like to mix friends & learning things & grow together. Thanks to be part of my life!

Lastly, thanks to my partner intro me this great platform. Can't wait to see the amazing future!IMG_20180216_162051.jpg

Sort:  

@clareleesl, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hi,what is upvote & downvote? Is that same as like & dislike in facebook? How to follow? Guide me please,thanks.

Ok,i just explore some feature to follow u.

Clare, love your smile, you are so happy and beautiful.

Welcome to steemit teammalaysia. Anything not understand can ask us too ya..

Sure, thanks a lot

Welcome to Steemit, hope to see you post many interesting stuffs in near future :D

Ok, will do.

Welcome to the steemit big family...

Welcome, informative article, good start, keep it up! I follow you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop the community together)))

OK, thanks. I follow u in return.

Welcome, clareleesl! Best wishes for a very joyful journey here on Steemit! It is very nice to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Congratulations @clareleesl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit & #teammalaysia @clareleesl. If you have any questions, you can throw ‘em at Team Malaysia FB page or in discord. Don’t worry, all of us are more than happy to guide and help you ☺️

OK, will do. Thanks a lot.

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy your journey here. If you have any questions, you can always find #teammalaysia on FB or Discord.

#teammalaysia

OK, thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32