Hi steemit! I'm ghazali ramadhan from indonesia

Pada kesempatan ini, izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri. Nama saya ghazali ramadhan. Saya anak 1 dari 3 bersaudara. Saya lahir di Aceh, tepatnya di mane kareung punteut kecematan blang mangat 16 februari 1994 Kota lhokseumawe.

image

Sudah 6 bulan saya mengenal steemit karena kawan kawan saya @muhammadridwan serta sahabatnya bang @fahkrizal @ismailrafael dan @rajoalam77 merekomendasikan ini kepada saya. Saya pikir ini adalah perubahan yang bagus untuk mendapatkan pekerjaan freelance. Karena saya suka menantang diri sendiri untuk sesuatu hal yang baru.
Salam kenal kepada seluruh steemian seindonesia terutama kepada curator indonesia yaitu kanda @levycore @aiqabrago dan sahabat steemian lainnya.

Saya sekarang sedang menjalan kan pendidikan saya di salah satu universitas,jurusan agroekoteknologi,fakultas pertanian. Saya sangat menyukai jurusan tersebut , karena saya dapat mempraktekkan ilmu ilmu bidang pertanian untuk para masyarakat tani yang ada di sekitar saya, iya saya sangat Senang dengan hal itu.

Ini beberapa foto ketika saya memberikan praktek tentang pembuatan pupuk oerganik cair dan padat ke pada masyarakat,yang bertentangan dengan jurusan saya.

image
image
image

Saya suka bepergian dan setiap perjalanan yang pernah saya lalui tidak pernah lupa untuk menangkapnya dalam sebuah foto. Karena itu kenangan dan tidak bisa diulang lagi. Selain itu saya juga mencintai alam, gunung, dan lain-lain. Terkadang saya juga mengunjungi tempat-tempat bersejarah, seperti museum, dan hal hal yang baru .dan Ini memberi saya pengetahuan tentang kehidupan dan dunia yang saya tinggali.

Ini beberapa foto koleksi saya.
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Ya, di blog ini saya akan membagikan momen yang saya miliki dalam hidup saya. Kemudian, saya akan menunjukkan Anda kisah saya dan foto saya dari perjalanan saya.

Silakan ikuti, berikan komentar, pilih, dan saya sangat senang untuk berkomunikasi dengan semua orang

English

On this occasion, let me introduce myself. My name is ghazali ramadhan. I am a child of 3 siblings. I was born in Aceh, precisely at mane kareung punteut kecamatan blang mangat 16 februari 1994 lhokseumawe city.

https://img.esteem.ws/2akgu1v3j9.

It's been 6 months I know steemit because my friends @muhammadridwan and friends bang @ fahkrizal @ismailrafael and @ rajoalam77 recommend this to me. I think this is a nice change to get a freelance job. Because I like to challenge myself for something new.
Greetings to all steemian seindonesia especially to curator indonesia kanda @levycore @aiqabrago and other steemian friend.

I am now running my education in one of the universities, majoring in agroecotechnology, a faculty of agriculture. I really like the department, because I can practice the science of agriculture for the peasant society that is around me, yes I am very happy with it.

Here are some photos when I gave the practice of making liquid and solid oleganic fertilizer to the community, which is against my departmen



I love to travel and every trip I've ever gone through never forgets to catch it in a photo. Because it is memorable and can not be repeated again. In addition I also love nature, mountains, and others. Sometimes I also visit historical places, such as museums, and new things. And It gives me knowledge about life and the world I live in.

Here are some photos of my collection.







Yes, on this blog I will share the moment that I have in my life. Then, I'll show you my story and my photos from my trip.

Please follow, comment, vote, and I'm very happy to communicate with everyone

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

SELAMAT DATANG! Greetings, cleochange! Best wishes for a very exciting experience here in this awesome community :) Have fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome brother

Hello, hai @cleochange.. Selamat bertemu di Steemit! Senang melihat anda bersama kami.. sudah kami upvote yaa.. (Sebagian kontribusi kami sebagai witness pada komunitas Steemit berbahasa Indonesia.)

You got a 14.05% upvote from @kakibukit courtesy of @puncakbukit!

Congratulations @cleochange! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @cleochange! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98