A beginner on steemit

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys

This is my first post on steemit.

Very glad that I can have the chance to share a post on this platform!

So I would like to start by introducing myself. As shown on my profile, my name is Colin, a teenager from Hong Kong, a small city located in the southern part of China. The reasons for me to join steemit is that my friends are here and when I saw them sharing their daily life here with people all around the world, I think is it a meaningful task. Therefore, I joined!

In the future, I will just share anything that I interested in with all of you! I will try my best to write an interesting post here. So I hope all of you will enjoy reading my post and please upvote it in order to encourage me to write more.

Enjoy the time on steemit!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @colinct :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @colinct I have sent you a tip

I will check it out later , thanks !!You are so nice!

Welcome to steemit colin

here's some friendly advice; use more tags to get your post across more topic streams

ohoh. Since I am just a beginner, steemit is a very new item for me haha!
I will learn more about it in coming days.
And thanks for your advice! I will have a try next time

Hi Colin welcome to steemit! I'm sure you are going to like it here

Hello. I think I will like it very soon

Welcome, Colin!

It's friendly here, so enjoy the community, follow me back) upvoted 👍

I have followed you just now! Nice to meet you here!

welcome! It seems you started it right!

Welcome Colin. Be positive and keep steeming :)

Congratulations @colinct! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 66997.36
ETH 3681.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77