Hi friends i am Flirtatious a rescued dog, this is my story

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends

My name is Flirtatious. I am a medium poodle of 1 year and a half old, I live in Venezuela with my mother @ betamusic, who rescued me and every day gives me all his love, she is my favorite person, because he likes animals and protects the abandoned puppies of the street suffering from abuse, as I suffered , I'll tell you my story.

image.jpeg

I was born from the Union of a poodle with a puppy terrier so basically I'm a mongrel dog breeder with Terrier but the veterinarians and judges of competitions leave me in the race poodle. Ah, yes! I'm also a contest dog, but that's another story I'll tell you later.

4to lugar.jpg

My mother had 4 puppies and we all lived on the terrace of the house, where we slept in the open and many times we mojábamos when it rained, I was the rejected of the herd, even my mom biting me and not letting me eat, I grew up as a scary puppy, the neighbors saw and listened as I was mistreated and asked people if they wanted to adopt a dog , a friend of my mother told my story and my mother ran to save me from the abuse and I was the happiest dog in the world when I made her daughter, I was 6 months.

IMG_20160608_110526.jpg

When I got to my new house I was not barking and I was afraid of basically everything, I spent it behind my mom, she was full time with me the first few days, my new family thought I was mute, several days later to bark and was afraid of the cat who lived in the house who did not love me and tried to scratch me , that day everyone celebrated that it was not mute and that it could interact. My mommy taught me tricks and as I am a very intelligent dog and I really like the food, I learned to jump over the back of people, to give the Patica, to go around and other tricks that I will show later with those who practice obedience.

IMG_20160612_165433.jpg

When my mom went out for a walk I did not like it, I was afraid of people to dogs and even the street, she had to encourage me a lot to become a normal dog, she told me that she wanted me to be a playful and friendly dog ​​with The other dogs, who wanted to walk me and take me to the park, she always dreamed of doing that with a dog, but I had not had the opportunity to have one until I arrived, today I am a super playful and friendly dog, the pet that my Mom always wanted, you'll see in my next post playing in the park with all the dogs I know and I even have music director like my mom.

Coqueta y amigas.jpg

When I was a little scared my mommy took me to the hairdresser I was scared to death because I can not stand the dryer, and I was peeled todita because it had many knots, but after that I was a new bitch who would not recognize, but believe me Yes, it's me! Hairdressers work miracles.

![IMG_20170328_172838.jpg] ()

And then I grow my hair and I look more presentable and flirtatious, I do honor to my name.

! [Bella coqueta.jpg] () </ center>

I hope you liked this post and follow me so that you know all my adventures, my mami @betamusic is going to destine the funds of my post to my maintenance, food, clothing, toys, etc. I also have the dream of buying me a kenell so that she can take me on a trip wherever I go, either by car or plane, as it is part of the rules for taking pets, I know that with your help and your UPVOTES you can buy it.

Follow me and do not forget to comment!

Wuoauuuuu……

Sort:  

A new Steemian :-) hello @coqueata I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Vete Thanks friend @tradewonk

Hi @coqueta welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Ver y Thanks friend, follow you!

Thank you @coqueta I look forward to reading your posts. Feel free to visit my blog, read my posts, comment, upvote and resteem those that you like. Let's keep supporting one another, together we can make Steemit wonderful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68662.62
ETH 3151.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70