About me!

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello everybody!!!!

IMG_5529-001.JPG
My name is Corali, but my friends call me "Cori"

I am from Peru
I like dancing, playing voleyball and laughing with my friends.
I have studied Materials engineering at the National University of Trujillo, I worked at the University as a teacher for 3 years. I would like to study a master program in a different place from my home country in order to meet new people and share new cultures.

Talking about new cultures, I want to say that I love traveling, it doesn't matter where I go, I just enjoy "breathing new air" and the people I am traveling with.

I have been to two foreign countries before and I hope I can add more countries in the next years. I will love to share with you my travel experiences in Steemit.

Thank you @rahesi for inviting me to join the Steemit community.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @coripb, We want to know more about you. Nice to have you here.

Congratulations @coripb! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97