Hello world... Hello STEEMIT! Please welcome a new, curious visitor from Europe :-)

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi dear reader!

My name is Michael and I am from Europe.
By joining SteemIT, I want to enlighten people on topics ranging from tech to travel.

I work in the field of showing the truth...

Enough of that. My main passion next to tech which can be illustrated perfectly is travelling!
At the age of 21, I already travelled all over the world, from the west of US to Russia, to Japan.

To illustrate and make this post a little more interesting; a few of my highlights!

My most recent trip; viva las Vegas! The hot and sunny desert gave me a nice brown tan, not yet visible on this picture...

How about a premium, super expensive secret Japanese style wedding in the middle of sacred holy temples? I love to see and experience different cultures.

The famous Thunder Dolphin in Tokyo... I rode it! It goes right through the shopping mall that is situated under the rollercoaster structure.

Christmas in New York! Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow... Such an atmosphere...

I plan on documenting my travel in here if people would like to read such things.
I also would like to cover topics regarding security, privacy and how to maintain a proper safe environment online.

For now; please excuse any obvious mistakes I make as I explore this wonderful website :-)

Ad multos annos - To many years!, i.e. Many happy returns!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @crypsis :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Congratulations @crypsis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit, you will like it here, nice photos by the way.

Thank you very much! Yes; I love to capture the atmosphere as closely as possible :-)

Welcome aboard this amazing community where you'll meet great minds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32