You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit my name is Angelica

Hey @amfrances, Welcome to Steemit, if you are finding anything about this platform difficult to understand please contact me and I will gladly help you. I am here to help. I wrote a piece on how Steemit operates a couple of months back which explains how it all works, it is in my blog. If you like please give me a follow, I will keep an eye out for and support your posts going forward.

Sort:  

Thank You, I can use all the help I can get. I like to think I am very tech savvy but to my shame, it took me three days to figure out how to post. I would like to know if we can post videos....and how. There are some I would love to share in my post.

Hey, no worries we were all there at some stage. Yes you can link videos into your posts. You just copy the url and it should appear. A good start would be explore the markdown style of posting- can make life a lot easier when posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69447.18
ETH 3689.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30