My Intro. check it out

A SHORT INTRO ABOUT ME

My name is Olawalebili.
I am an Entrepreneur, I came from somewhere in West Africa, A country called Nigeria.

P5HszPotdBR8gHKNt2CHZMTKjPyr3CtUZYU9pN7wYyCf8UhdKMCT
source

My country is blessed with Natural resources and endowed with a lot of human capacity but ironically bless with good leaders of mismanagement.

Am a private person, but love to live a public life.

I love to study a lot, and also love to learn from people, especially those that are better than me in every field no matter the age circumstance.

At the same time I love to share whatever I've learnt to the people who are not up to my knowledge, no matter the age difference, because I believe whatever we have and we don't use, we will loose it someday.

That's why I practicalise the sharing of my information by teaching what I've learnt.

I read a lot, because readers are leaders and the day we stop Learning that day we start dying gradually.
As I said earlier, I am an entrepreneur, I don't do just one thing, I'm involved in so many things, I am a lifestyle coach, An event manager and coordinator, A speaker and also A business consultant etc......

Am very happy to be part of this great community called Steemit, which is full of esteemed people across the world.

Am here not just because of the cash, but to learn from everybody and at the same time to share knowledge and information also to add value to lives and promote the quality of this amazing website.

There's no doubt that Steemit has shown hundreds of thousands of people across the world another way of living an uplifting and standard life.

I want to assure the esteemed members of this great community that I will add my positive impact by Educating, Entertaining, Positive information and Motivation both online and offline, because this is the great avenue to reach the world.

Conclusion
I will abide by the rules and regulations and not to abuse the opportunity that is being given to us by this great website. SO HELP ME GOD.

Sort:  

You just stole 11k steemit from me

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Congratulations @cryptoskill, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @cryptoskill! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66