Introduce Myself on Steemit

in #introducemyself8 years ago

I Just Wanna Say Hello!

Hello Steemit Community Family! How are you today? I hope you all fine. 

My Name is Bima Pambudi and I'm 18 years old. I had just graduated from senior high school and one of my friends there introduced me to steemit. I tried to find out what it steemit. Initially I was a little confused, but I decided to try. Even to make any posts I'm confused what should I share. And maybe I'd better to introduce myself first. 

I also made something for I show along with the introduction. It's not good enough because I am just still a beginner in design. But somehow I made it special for Steemit.

Sort:  

The sign design is so good your picture of you holding it looks like a photoshop lol. I am not even sure if I am convinced but either way it's okay, someone or thing typed your post up anyways. Welcome to Steemit!

exactly, you're right. it shows that you are a professional on photoshop :) so, thank you @cryplectibles

Great design, Welcome to Steemit!

thank you bro :)

Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

You are very welcome. Stephen

welcome to steemit dentara....^^

thanks abdullar :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49