introducemyself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

A lift self introduction in Dewina steemit

Screenshot_5.png
I do not know about steemit, so I have no steemit account. I only have twitter and facebook.
@dewina is my friend when we went to school (First Mental School) in the city of Medan - North Sumatra - Indonesia

introduce  steemit.png

my promotion, introduce  steemit.png

My name is Natlie, I am 27 years old. Now, i live on Perak Timur street - Surabaya east-java - Indonesia. There, I work in a Historica cafe in Sumater Street. My hobby is traveling, photo selvie and music.

Screenshot_45.png

Screenshot_15.png

Screenshot_14.png

Screenshot_29.png

Screenshot_41.png

Surabaya markets

Screenshot_7.png

Screenshot_8.png

Thank you @steemit dan steemian all,,
Hope me and @dewina get friends that many in this community. and can accept us here.

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

@davidmccauley thank you visit
Let me follow you

Welcome to Steemit :)

@kalita27 thank you @kalita27
LET me Follow you

Welcome to the fish tank @dewina. I gave you a follow and I am wishing you luck here on the steemit platform.

@linkdead13 thankyou
let me follow you..

Welcome to steemit @dewina

@jon92 thank you
let me follow you

Feeling proud to be at steemit!!good info
Due to these You Upvoted & Followed.
Please upvote+resteem+follow me
https://steemit.com/@loku

Thanks

thank you @loku
let me follow you

Congratulations @dewina , we r much excited to know about it, wonderful job you have done.

Very Nice! Upvoted! :-)

Very Beautiful pictures... Very nice to meet you and I wish you a beautiful day and night! :-)
Thanks for sharing! :-)

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

mutia ok.png

@mutiaariani thanks....
you have visit In my place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59