I offer myself a doctor who provides health care to the community

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello Steemit community!

    In the beginning I would first let me introduce myself to the Estimate community

My name is Aseel, 38 years old, I am actually a Russian doctor (general practitioner) of Amorsk, it's a beautiful city located in the south of Russia

My friend @ chemistry0 Lee talked about the currency offered by the site and Steam a few days ago. I liked that the first mullet was on the site so that the best and best topics in medicine for people     

I was also very excited to talk about the site every day and all hours (and at the time the outfit was a lot of people talking about) and decided to listen to the tips and registration on the site to provide information to people and tell them ... in and know what was always talking about the beautiful site and the wonderful community

Honestly, in the first place, I did it because I am a good friend and I was r eally interested in discovering what was this thing that has a monopoly on some of our time together, and he is talking about people you really happy     

I have discovered that steemit is the future that most people are looking for

My first favorite is to discover that a woman is equal to a man and that we are friends and share good things together

This is amazing to be able to travel like this thanks Greetings !! I think it's not only thanks to steemit but still is the best

So I'm here I've created my account and I have decided to provide the nurse's health care and look after every amnesty and good

Right now I'm a bit confused to understand correctly how it works (the feature of petting and currencies) but my friend @chemistry0 casts my daily lessons to really benefit him I am happy

Chemistry told me to know about myself in society and I am now putting my personal picture

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Hope to be my first first participation of thousands in the beautiful future
Follow me @doctor0
So you get all the new health care about me and thank you all my friends
I wish you a happy day my friend

Images were hidden due to low ratings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62