INTRODUCTION - HERE I'M I

in #introducemyself5 years ago

Hello Steemians!!

I am so amazed and excited that finally i am in the best global world of cryptocurrency called steemit, this wonderful platform.

IMG_20181025_171230.JPG

This site was introduced to me by one of my friend and a boss @jeline, and others friends in my school and place of Assignment of my practice but i fine it difficult because of bad network. She downloaded the important, benefit, also channel of showcases once talent. and I got the zeal to join the platform due to the love I had for crypto. And today i have been able to join through the help of technology.

images.jpeg

FAVORITE FOOD

I eat less but love cooking, I learnt cooking in my growing up years and today I'm proud of being able to make my family happy with good meals and to reduce work load on my future wife. One of my favorite meal is FISHER MAN Soup because of my love for fish.

LOCATION

I am from Eket, Akwa Ibom State, but based in UYO, the capital city of Akwa Ibom State of Nigeria.

LEVEL ACHIEVED FOR NOW

I attended University of Uyo, in which I obtained B. Sc in Computers Science at the same time a Diploma in Data Processing and Information Technology, from Obafemi Owolowo University. And still working hard to upgrade myself further in life because I love being boss of my own.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit


Welcome to Steem @dontech.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem dontech! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success here. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best part to get involve. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @dontech! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi, this is a nice introduction post. Welcome to steemit. Wish your bright and successful journey to this tremendous platform. Be a winner and have fun. Upvoted your introduction post. You can visit my blog @dindar

Welcome to steemit

Welcome dontech!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

welcome to steemit !
As a newcomer to steemit following posts will be helpful to you. keep in touch with @steemread
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemread/how-to-monitor-your-steemit-upcoming-payouts
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemread/how-to-know-your-exact-reputation-in-steemit
I have just subscribed to your blog, please check out mine for a mutual relationship.

Welcome to steemit. Here's to the fun ahead 🍷

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70