Sort:  

בהצלחה דוריאן!

נחמד, תוסיף עוד טאגים, שתגיע לכמה שיותר תפוצה. אתה יכול עד 5. בהתחלה גם תעשה כאלה שקשורים לישראל ולעברית כדי שיגיעו לכאן אנשים שבאמת תוכל לתקשר איתם.

Welcome to Steemet
follow me @lomidze

Hello! I can see you're new here so I'm feeling generous. One upvote for you and don't forget to upvote others!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55