My introductory post.. This is who I am, and I'm here to stay.

in #introducemyself6 years ago

InShot_20180106_132318918.jpg

Hello guys, my name Is Blessing Eyo from Akwa Ibom State.......A graduate of library and information science from university of uyo. I'm a fashion designer. I love hanging out with friends, my favourite color is purple, I write stories and good ones😊. I got to know about steemit from @d-lights, @caspady, and @fortune-inyang And I cannot wait to make more posts in the future about things I find interesting and hopefully things a lot of you will also find interesting. I am also taking my first step into learning about cryptocurrency because I heard that it is doing amazing right now and Steemit is going to be my first look into it. I don't know much about it but I am seeking to learn as much as I can as soon as possible. Please you guys should show me around here because I'm ready to learn a lot. I can't wait to meet all the great minds I've been hearing so much about. From @surpassinggoogle, @ehiboss, @ejamai, @destinysaid, @ogoowinner. I can't wait to learn from you guys. Catch me if you can.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

I know it's a great platform, I have heard a lot about it. .. Thank you😊

Hey, welcome to steemit! Hope you feel welcome here :)

Where is Akwa Ibom state?

Thanks a lot
Akwa ibom state, Nigeria

I'm currently travelling around South America but after I finish here I really REALLY want to go to Africa lol. Followed you for hopefully some cool tips about Nigeria!

Welcome! I am also new, I love that picture.

Thanks dear
Looking forward to what this community has to offer

Hello and welcome to steemit. Visit my blog too and follow, I just upvotes u. I'll like to read more from you.

welcome to steemit @doveybee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66455.53
ETH 3036.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67