Wassup!! I'm Felix from Singapore and I'm a Travel Fanatic, Online Entrepreneur, Life Coach, Loving Dad and Husband

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys..

I'm Felix from Singapore and I'm happy to have been introduced to Steemit.com..

I'm a travel fanatic and I like to share with everyone the cheapest travel deals in terms of airfares, hotel room rates and even car rentals... The reason being that we believe that if everyone had access to the cheapest airfares and etc, then everyone can travel more and travel 4 life..

enter image description here

So if travel is your thing, and you would love to travel a lot more than what you are currently doing, then I say, "Head on over to my website here..."

www.travel4life.club

Or if you don't mind me giving you advises on how not to get into trouble while overseas... you can get some information here at travel.pedia.pw

P.S. Not only that... I'm also a Life Coach, An Internet Marketeer, Online Entrepreneur who loves to share a thing or two about making money online.. Hit me up at im.pedia.pw

Cheers and Steemit!!
Felix Wong

Sort:  

welcome to steemit.
looks very happy...^^

Definitely happy traveller!! ;)

@earnwithfelix, welcome to steemit. Beautiful family my friend.

Thanks for the welcome!! ;)

Thanks @levycore!! Do follow me for travel deals!!

Thanks @valth!! Do follow me for travel deals!!

Hey Felix, Welcome to steemit-community :-)

Thanks @steemokto for the welcome!! Do follow me for big airfare discounts..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64