Let me introduce myself!

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hi, let me introduce myself… My name is Edgar Romero (almost everyone calls me Ed), I´m from Venezuela (yes, that country everyone’s talking about ‘cause of its president… sadly Venezuela has that kind of president) and I’m 25 y/o. I’m a Psychologist (so maybe my posts will have some kind of analyses based on my career haha). I think I’ll share the reality in this country and some things everyone can relate to but don’t worry, it won’t be tedious… actually, I promise my future posts will be, surely interesting and eye catching.
I was introduced to this by my brother that actually hasn’t started this haha, so I wanted to try it. So I also made that decision also to be among the greatest team, I hope I’m highly welcome here.

PS: due my nationality some (or most) of my posts will be in spanish!

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit community ED you came in between very supportive community who will give you courage to grow more to learn new and to earn something you will not be disappointed here so keep doing on this platform never give up your post will surely eye catching and interesting for all and hope will be useful for steemit users. So good luck.

Hola @edromero, buenas noches.

Es importante que comprendas que la etiquetas ayudan a que los artículos queden ordenados según lo que quieren ver los usuarios, asimismo se utilizan para darle visibilidad en la plataforma. En este caso usaste la etiqueta “spanish” en un artículo que está totalmente en inglés, lo correcto es que solo se utilicen etiquetas que tengan relación con el artículos o al menos su idioma original.

La etiqueta "spanish" debe ser utilizada unicamente cuando tu publicación esté escrita en español o hables algo relacionado al idioma español.

También te recomiendo que como venezolano, hagas una mejor introducción en español con imágenes y fotos que relaten mejor tu historia, es importante entender que la parte visual en las publicaciones ayuda mucho a mantener entretenido a los lectores.

Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68