INTRODUCE MY SELF

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180202-WA0001.jpgMy name is IKHSAN EDUAR Place date of birth pidie jaya October 16, 1996 Student work Status unmarried. This is the story of my life, I live in Aceh right In the village of Kayee jatoe new township district, pidie jaya district, I am the first child of 3 siblings. about a year back I was studying at university jabal Ghafur and I have entered the 6th semester and on holidays I helped my parents at home for example go to the fields and so on, and suddenly my father was seriously ill he suffered a stroke or common in called paralyzed and I had no choice but to quit college to seek a good fortune with my mother to pay for my siblings' school and also to pay for my father's treatment, and now I am living right in Banda Aceh and I work in one company EL HANIEF, in Banda Aceh I am very grateful though with my small salary but DSC_2425.JPG I can finance my family. This is my life story.
_20180129_023508.jpg image image image

Thanks to Friends who have introduced steemit to me :
@wahyuzf
@teukufata10
@kedirimoet
@tsteem
@khalilalfamahera
@rifki
@t0bi10
@foways

Followme @eduar16

Sort:  

Congratulations ...to join in steemit @eduar16,
hopefully you feel at home and grow here and make you better hopefully here we get the abundant sustenance
Warm greetings to my brother

Welcome eduar16 !!!
So glad you started posting and joined steemit ! Can't wait to read more from you.

I am also @lopezdacruz glad to get to know you! greetings.

welcome to steemit
semoga karya karyamu bagus dan diterima dengan baik oleh pengguna steemit.
terus berkarya dengan tulisanmu kawan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59