Eggscommunicado

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!
My name is Romel Igoy Jr. and I've been alive in this world for about 22 years :D
I am currently reviewing for the upcoming Electronics Engineering board exam this April 2018.

I am not the best at writing, but I am going to try and hopefully develop it through this platform.
I do make videos about video games and I am planning to share it with you soon!

I hope that this curious egg will know this platform well, with your help of course, my fellow Steemians.

Alright! That's probably it, for now.
Hope you'll have a great day ahead of you! Thanks! :D

26857530_183738695693775_529275834_n.jpg

Sort:  

Future engineer! This is a awesome place to be curious and connect with other people from all over the world to learn and enjoy. If you continually post/share great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards. Best of luck @eggscommunicado!

Thank you! I'll do my best to post quality content :D

Yup, let's do our best kabayan!

waa! welcome to steemit my friend! looking forward to those sick dota wtf videos 😁

thanks! haha still gonna develop my editing skills my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75