*# # <P> <center> Life is a school </center> <p> ##*

in #introducemyself5 years ago

#

Dear friends STEEMIANS

##

today I want to introduce myself

#

< div class = "text-justify" >

My name is José Gregorio González Meriño, I have 49 years of happy existence, I came to the world in the year 1969, and a few decades ago, je je je... in a very particular state of our beloved land Venezuela, Zulia State, land Hot and very specific by their people, by their way of thinking and living. Here in this particular place I stayed a short time, just a few months I was taken to the Andes, cold part of Venezuela, specifically Escuque a high town of Valera, there we stayed together, mom and me because dad looking for new Horizons had gone to the capital.

3HaJVw3AYyXB6DfixgRs18hVdqwooFTPVzUC54j2BtdmZYVgd24CDQ1YbjnyhL66Ti8aAejDUZwhb17yHL6SEAdHww1eut1Hpwh9zAS.png

< div class = "text-Justify" >

My father didn't study much, dad didn't finish school and mom never was, she learned to read and realize on her own initiative. But they were full good people and that is to the end what we show to God when we come to his presence. This influenced, because they knew it was important to study but had not lived the experience of the study, this made their demand was not so real, had no strength, spirit and this influenced us. Eye, not The critics, they were excellent parents, dad already went to "rest" and mom still lives, thank God. Each person is born with qualities product of the inheritance. Of the four born of my parents, I was the one who had the least quality for the study, bone, that this requirement of life for me was more difficult than for my brothers. I did not pass second grade, nor did I pass the year of baccalaureate, and at that moment I quit the studies, making a big mistake in my life, that soon Rectify, returning to the studios, trying to maximize the lost time.

IMG_20190120_190405.jpg
< div class = "text-justify" >

Begins the Lyceum stage, which is beautiful, full of expectation, and new challenges. In those moments like all the moments of life, we were the product of all that fascinating history. It was like opening your eyes to a new world, the haircuts, the fashion dance step, the girls that attracted us, the cigarette, the drug we saw in the neighborhood the violence in the streets... all this was a whole world that we saw passing like a film in front of our eyes. Without knowing many times the degree of evil that could contain every circumstance that was presented to us. The same life was not teaching, as follows so far the best lessons, "at the University of life." The riches of our country, because of the Corruption were dwindling, and we suffered, out there in years 1984, a "Black Friday", this was a hard blow to our economy, which for the first time was "Tabaleaba".

< div class = "text-Justify" >

The Lyceum was full of good experiences, the youth came and with it the impetus of it. Fun, joy, energy, believing that this stage would never end. Not knowing, as I said, that we are the fruit of our past and our decisions. I can say that my youth was full of fun and joys with little commitment to the future, that sooner or later would come with the fruits of our harvest. A frivolous youth gives little fruit to The future. With a few knowledge cemented it was a miracle to see me opting for a university career, which later, in my little knowledge would claim, or seek, hallándome without "the fruits" necessary to opt for a university career. Sooner or later the reality wakes you up, the truth makes you see the light.

< div class = "text-Justify" >

In the adult stage of my life I was able to achieve two degrees one of philosophy and another of theology, thanks to the great attraction that I achieve the faith in my life, due to the circumstances that we live as ' country, with two titles I do not get work and this I impulse to enter a Little in the field of the Internet world. And here we are, I hope to be of great help in this "world" and to help each other...

< div class = "text-Justify" >

Has this height of my existence, I think the important thing in the first years of life of a person. The importance of values in the family, the place where one grows, the people with whom they relate, the friends we choose, the ideas with which we fill our minds and our hearts, the decisions that we take. One could say that all of them form an endless chain that establish our personality and lays the foundations for the future, well thank you very much for reading my story a little, God bless and we will publish other articles, < div class = "text-justify" >

After mom found dad in Caracas, the capital, the story of the three began in Caracas, Dad got an apartment in a neighborhood of Caracas, specifically in the Guarataro, Av. San Martín. At this time still ruled the country Rafael Caldera and was about to give the boom oil that would bring immense wealth to the country. No more I do not remember arrived the government of Carlos Andrés Perez who gave a boost to the oil and iron Company Strengthening the wealth of the country, living a loose economy and yielding money, but despite this continued being a family with few economic resources. In the house there was always food, and dad always had a job, soon the family multiplied. Three more siblings were born, almost one after anothe.

< div class = "text-justify" >

The school was a place to share and live new experiences, we came out of the protection of the home and we faced to a new world full of experiences and experience. School demands and commitments came. Growing up in a neighborhood is not easy, there are good people as bad, a neighborhood is full of pain, injustice, despair, the result of so many failures of the entities that make up a country. We started to get into that spiral, we didn't know that it "showed" We faced. Life in a neighborhood is cruel and inhumane. My parents didn't know the decision they made when they decided to live in the neighborhood.

< div class = "text-Justify" >

My father didn't study much, dad didn't finish school and mom never was, she learned to read and realize on her own initiative. But they were full good people and that is to the end what we show to God when we come to his presence. This influenced, because they knew it was important to study but had not lived the experience of the study, this made their demand was not so real, had no strength, spirit and this influenced us. Eye, not The critics, they were excellent parents, dad already went to "rest" and mom still lives, thank God. Each person is born with qualities product of the inheritance. Of the four born of my parents, I was the one who had the least quality for the study, bone, that this requirement of life for me was more difficult than for my brothers. I did not pass second grade, nor did I pass the year of baccalaureate, and at that moment I quit the studies, making a big mistake in my life, that soon Rectify, returning to the studios, trying to maximize the lost time.

< div class = "text-justify" >

Begins the Lyceum stage, which is beautiful, full of expectation, and new challenges. In those moments like all the moments of life, we were the product of all that fascinating history. It was like opening your eyes to a new world, the haircuts, the fashion dance step, the girls that attracted us, the cigarette, the drug we saw in the neighborhood the violence in the streets... all this was a whole world that we saw passing like a film in front of our eyes. Without knowing many times the degree of evil that could contain every circumstance that was presented to us. The same life was not teaching, as follows so far the best lessons, "at the University of life." The riches of our country, because of the Corruption were dwindling, and we suffered, out there in years 1984, a "Black Friday", this was a hard blow to our economy, which for the first time was "Tabaleaba".

< div class = "text-Justify" >

The Lyceum was full of good experiences, the youth came and with it the impetus of it. Fun, joy, energy, believing that this stage would never end. Not knowing, as I said, that we are the fruit of our past and our decisions. I can say that my youth was full of fun and joys with little commitment to the future, that sooner or later would come with the fruits of our harvest. A frivolous youth gives little fruit to The future. With a few knowledge cemented it was a miracle to see me opting for a university career, which later, in my little knowledge would claim, or seek, hallándome without "the fruits" necessary to opt for a university career. Sooner or later the reality wakes you up, the truth makes you see the light.

< div class = "text-Justify" >

In the adult stage of my life I was able to achieve two degrees one of philosophy and another of theology, thanks to the great attraction that I achieve the faith in my life, due to the circumstances that we live as ' country, with two titles I do not get work and this I impulse to enter a Little in the field of the Internet world. And here we are, I hope to be of great help in this "world" and to help each other...

< div class = "text-Justify" >

Has this height of my existence, I think the important thing in the first years of life of a person. The importance of values in the family, the place where one grows, the people with whom they relate, the friends we choose, the ideas with which we fill our minds and our hearts, the decisions that we take. One could say that all of them form an endless chain that establish our personality and lays the foundations for the future, well thank you very much for reading my story a little, God bless and we will publish other articles, Chao...

Sort:  

Congratulations @elllanero! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62