introducyourself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

image

Good evening steemit friend let me To introduce myself, well, introduce my name Muhammad Nazar, Indonesian origin And 23 years old. and as a beginner in steemit then I really hope that my friends first join, and also the owner of steemit @good-karma and @estemap and also to all my senior seniors to accept my presence And want to mementori or
guide me in steemit, how to share post, how to make post, editing process in posting post, etc, or there are special tricks to be a reliable steemian later. hope is also so I expect, And please also to give criticism and suggestion that aims to build for a good and useful steemian.

The reason I joined steemit ........ !!!!!!

initially I was less interested in steemit because for me it was just a waste of time, but after my best friend explained a little bit about steemit so I mendonwloadnya And register him And after one week I wait to receive Sandi finally tonightI received his Password ... thanks for the password yes !!!!!!
image
Said my friend .......

"Ever since they knew Marem's steemit app began to leave its name FACEBOOK, WA, DLL."

From that I feel that they are not joking with me ......

Once again I say THANK YOU FOR ME HAVE RECEIVED ME IN STEEMIT .....
image

Follow me @elreal123

Sort:  

I am so happy that you are here, elreal123! Wish you a very joyful journey here in this awesome community :) Life is Good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello! I'm as new as you, let's develop together. We can achieve a lot if we act together. I followed you, and you follow me. ;)

Welcome @alreal123

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Saludos, gracias por unirte a Steemit.

@elreal123 welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Welcome to steemit @elreal123. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Comment removed

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68