First article on #steemit #introducemyself so Let's check it out !!

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends,

This is my first article on my new account @emmanomadsoul and I hope that you will like my posts there!
In this article I am gonna tell you something about me and something about this account.

About me

My name is Emma Kameníková and I am from the Czech republic. Of course that I can tell you something more about me here but I have already written an article about me so if you wanna check this article, take a look on @globalscool and at the end of this article I will drop there URL.
36222537_831427800386552_1135394932777811968_n.jpg

About this account

I have decided to create this account because I have already worked on steemit and I really like writing articles and checking other account and it is awesome to see the differences between accounts on #steemit and it is great to see that every account is special. I think that steemit will help me to improve my english because my english is not so good and if I wanna have good articles my english should be also good and I wanna do something what makes a sense and something what can help people to live their dreams. So I am gonna write about my life, about my goals, about food, I am gonna write about anything. I am looking forward to meet there new people.
34962696_817221661807166_1768746263538302976_o.jpg

Link: https://steemit.com/steemit-austria/@globalschool/my-experience-from-vienna-steemit-when-i-was-on-the-erasmusplus-let-s-check-it-out

I know that this article is not so good but I hope that next it will be.

Take a care
Emma

Sort:  

Good morning and welcome on steemit Emma! =)

Hello :) Thank you so much

@emmanomadsoul, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Great post. they say that the people who are most successful are those who are doing what they love.

Welcome back to the community! :)

thank you :)...i am so excited and glad that I can be a part of this community

Welcome on steemit Emma!

hey @emmanomadsoul, welcome in the World of Steemians!!
please change your keyword from steemi-austria in steemit-austria,
so you are not listet under steemit-austria, cheers
and in your 2.post, is the same mistake

Great post. Nice to know you. Welcome on steemit @emmanomadsoul.

Congratulations @emmanomadsoul! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

welcome to steemit

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59