INTRODUCTION: i started blogging without proper introduction

My name is Emmanuel Moses. I'm a student of University of Uyo(UNIUYO) in Nigeria. For me steemit is a platform that transforms lives. I operate here with my awesome username, @emmanuel293, I own a personality blog (http://www.beckstone247.wordpress.com) which I update frequently while I struggle with letting my true self come out. Hopefully, steem power would be my driving force!
Steemit is a platform where your views can be expressed and your voice heard. I'm looking forward to make as many friends as possible. You can take a look at my past posts and help a newbie. Don't forget to click the follow button and please upvote my posts.

Below are My social Profiles incase you want to check me out
Facebook: http://www.fb.com/emmanuel.udo.77770
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/emmanuel_moses293
Steemit: http://www.steemit.com/@emmanuel293

Here on steemit i post about the latest technological tips, tricks and update.
Say hello in the comment section.

Sort:  

Welcome in steemit my freind ❤️


Welcome to Steem @emmanuel293.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Hi @emmanuel293 welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article.

Dear friend! Next time also use #wafrica and follow @wafrica to get an upvote on your quality posts!


Welcome to Steemit @emmanuel293!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit,good luck and have fun

welcome to steemit! Happy steeming!

Hello fellow compatriot 🙋😄💃
Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Welcome to Steemit! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48