Introduce my self steemit friends all


image


MY IDENTITY
My name: era maulina
I am from Langsa-aceh_indonesia

Hello steemit friends around the world, today I want to introduce myself because I am a new user here, therefore I need a lot of help from all friends in steemit.
Before that I would like to thank the steemit @ned CEO because with steemit I can share various posts on my blog hopefully my post will be useful for everyone.

And I also really hope to get support
@good-karma as app owner #esteem

Because I am inspired from you all. If any posts I am wrong please reprimanded. let the next post be better.


image


image


Follow me @eramaulina


Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Hello dear you are warm welcome as a steemer

Hi there fellow steemians welcome to steemit platform
Do you like to get more information in any contest happening in steemit (Ex. Drawing , Photo , Travel and Etc)
Visit my blog @contest.info where i post active Contest weekly to update everyone
Visit us in:
Steemit: @contest.info
Discord Click here
facebook Click here


Welcome to Steemit @eramaulina!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

welcome to steemit from @navalbhatt

welcome @eramaulina to steemit comunitty a lot of success

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! 😃
Upvoted your post! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60