STORY OF MY LIFE

It's my 2nd day here in steemit and I still don't know where to start my introduction. Anyway, Without further ado, enough with my procrastination and let's get down to getting to know me. The real me.
Hello steemers! I'm Eulene a proud filipina, a February baby, born and raised in Philippines on the 10th day in the year 1997. Among the three siblings, I'm the youngest, the witty princess in the family. I'm currently in my senior year in college taking up AB Psychology where I enjoy studying human behaviour.

image

Goal digger ✨

My years in college was like a literal rollercoaster ride, why? because as the engine of the coaster starts, you'll experience excitement and at the same time extreme pounding heart. Meeting new friends and teachers, adjusting in school environment, home sick, and budgeting weekly allowance. It's like a partial taste of adulthood. As the coaster moves up, the excitement increases, the anxiety arises, and the possibilities of getting failed blows your mind. Reaching the top most part of the ride, you tend to get excited, dreaming about how successful you will be after finishing your degree, landing a good career, earning and having fancy life, and marrying someone you love who is also successful that you can lean on each other. But you see? The coaster is starting to drag you down, spinning you around, and praying that this will end and so with college. It'll always be an unending drama, only you realize that life is already pulling you down, stuggling moments, stress, sleepless nights, peer pressure, hurt, depression, discouragements, failures, neverending deadliest deadlines and many more. And solely before savoring the good things in life, you must first taste the bitter sweet of college life and thats the time that the coaster stops as its ending point. And I can't wait for that magical moment that I'll be wearing my stunning toga, ramp my ass on stage with pride, grace, and confidence because finally after years in college all my hardships paid off.

In college, you will encounter people in different walks of life, you'll gain lots of friends, but the funny part is that you don't even know their names. People will come and go but not all of them. And in that one unexpected moment, you'll meet someone not knowing that you'll love them unconditionally. My boyfriend and I met in our literature class. It started out funny but a time to remember. He taught me to be mature, making me realize that there is so much for me to learn. He may not say it but I know that he is proud of me, of who I am now. That girl who only knows how to spend money without realizing it's value, turns into something that I myself never expected to become, a woman who is now mature enough to handle things and situations. He is my motivation to be the best that I can be, and he is one of the reasons why I want to strive harder than before because he helped me see things that I should be grateful enough and use it to become successful.

One day, he introduced me to steemit, he explained to me how it works and how he wanted to signed up for it, and as a girlfriend I supported him. But unfortunately, it takes him forever to get his confirmation. So what I did, I signed up my own steemit account for him. Last friday night, in just 7 days I received an email I was so happy and I immediately told him that I got a confirmation from steemit. He was happy for me but I told him that he will be the one to use my account. I want to see him happy and I'll be supporting him all the way.
But God's gracious time will always find a way when the next day he got an email, a confimation from steemit. I was genuinely happy for the both of us, that we decided to use our own accounts to share our stories and post blogs not just for the sake of posting and fun but to continue to inspire others from our story. I want to inspire people just like how my boyfriend inspires me to be better. And I hope that I'll be inspiring millions of hearts and be a motivator.
That would be all for now.

Thank you and God bless!

Sort:  

I LOVE YOU BABY 😍😍😍😘😘😘❤💓💕💖💗💘💝💞💟

I LOVE YOU MORE 😍😘❤💕💓💖💗💘💝💟💘💖💓💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64