Introduce my self

in #introducemyself6 years ago

image

Hi Steemit,

My name is Faisal Aziz
I'm from Aceh was born in Pase Aceh Utara, I am 32 years old now. I live in Banda Aceh. I work in PT. ICON + is engaged in the internet network, especially throughout Aceh.

I joined Steemit in 2017, maybe it's only now that I realize that Steemit is a decent medium for all of us to share experiences, especially my own experiences for all steemit friends.

Thank you for taking the time to read my blog, hopefully I become one of Steemit loyal users.

Sort:  

@faisals, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Hi @faisals! It's nice to see you here!

Nice to meet you.


Welcome to Steem @faisals.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Congratulations @faisals! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Wellcome friend , hope you will enjoy steemit community

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Cool, thanks for sharing.

Congratulations @faisals! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78