Introducemyself

image
Good evening steemian. Fame my name farhan, I was born on Taggal 05 april 2000. I'm studying in a state high school 1 ocean. In our family we have 3 brothers. And I myself am the last child.

My residence is in the ocean, north aceh district.
My daily activities just help parents at home, Because my parents are sellers of cassava chips, cassava is the result of his own garden.

My activities in the evening to study in front of my house, because in front of my house is a teaching center nurul ikhsan.

My hobby is playing footballs.

So many self-introductions from me.

introducemyself

@farhansteem

follow+upvote

Sort:  

what a Great Post @farhansteem <3
wish you best of luck . Welcome in steemit ..

animal-lovers

Welcome here on Steemit. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice picture. Thank you!

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

thanks . I will do my best. and i will learn to be a good blogger in steemit

@hien-tran let me follow you. thank you

Welcome to steemit my guy~

Hello Welcome to Steemit .... 😆 you will enjoy here

Hey there Farhan, how are you doing? It's great to have you on the Steemit platform.
Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you have a great time here and achieve great success.
I'm @Janrotas, feel free to check out my page and follow. I have some interesting write ups I'm sure you would like.
I just followed you and would keep supporting you witj my up votes and comments. Really looking forward to reading your post.
Cheers!

-Student Life-

- Keep Developing Your Self.-

Up voted @farhansteem

Welcome to Steemit. This is a really good platform. You’re going to love it here. Do checkout the Steemit.chat, you’ll find all the help you need over there.

@farhansteem welcome!
good luck. Let me follow you. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61