Hello Steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago

 My name is Febe Sinai, I am almost twenty years old and I live in Venezuela. The next lines will be a good part of my presentation to the Steemit community, something totally new to me, I hope you like it and feel comfortable with what I post. 

 For two years I have been an art student, fulfilling one of the greatest dreams I had as a child. Besides that I am always involved in many activities, I am an inveterate reader since I have memory. I read classics, fiction, comedy, adventures, romance and any other genre that falls into my hands. I love researching about general culture, so I'm always stuck on pages that talk about history, science, psychology or any curious fact.   

 Sometimes I tend to write a little, I feel that writing is a beautiful way in witch  you can  throw out  what you have learned, but at the same time writing fills  your batteries, so maybe you will be reading one or another writing that I publish here.  

Among other hobbies, I also enjoy  photography, playing the flute and some harmonica songs (although the flute is not my favorite instrument). I also like to listen to classical music, travel and lately I have been interested or perhaps I should say that I have been delving a bit into these kitchen topics, you know, read recipes and those things.  

Besides all that, I can say that I also like to play the role of a batman or better I should say a Batgirl at night. Excuse me, I am just lying, just joking. But yes, I usually have quite varied tastes in almost everything I do, so this will be full of many things. Hope you like!

 



Sort:  

Hello febesinai! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome, febesinai! I wish you a very joyful journey here on this platform :) Have Fun

Thank you very much :)

Welcome to steemit @febesinai
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Thanks for the help! I registered

hola saludos de artgas

Hola, saludos

Loading...

hi @febesinai Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Thanks for the help! I already registered

bienvenida <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11