I'm finally on it, let me introduce myself

Hi to everyone on steemit, I'm Federica, I'm italian and I'm passionate about everything that helps to revolutionaries for the better our lifestyle and it looks like steemit is one of these thing. I'm super new here and taking some time today, to watch tutorials to learn how to take this firsts steps. So far so good, I'm exited to jump on this new adventure.
I am a woman and mother who has traveled since early age and learned through experiences many things. One of these is how to fuse natural food with beauty creating the most delicious healthy dishes that would satisfy taste and sight. I will share my culinary creations here on steemit, but not only that. I always believe that life shouldn't be monothematic because there are so many attractions that constantly get how attention, plus life is made of many things that we can share to inspire others. I love photography a lot, although I am not a professional photographer, I love to express my creativity through the eye of my camera. This platform seams a great place where to build up community by sharing and getting inspired by so many people from all over the globe. Did I say that I'm exited?!

Fede torta janduia-3.jpg

Sort:  

Molto Bene! It's good to have you here, I think you have found the right place to share this kind of content :)

Welcome! Glad to see you found @newbieresteemday (or rather, they found you). I will follow you 🙂

Thanks @malloryblythe,
I will follow you too. Have a great day!

Hello, federicarotta! Best wishes for a very joyful journey here in this awesome community :) Best Regards

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks a lot @cheneats I will defiantly jump in and find some community that could support my new journey. Thanks a lot for coping in!

Excellent post! Thank you for sharing with us your story. I'm happy to upvote and resteem your introduction post and welcome to steemit:) by @cheneats

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Thanks a lot @newbieresteemday that's awesome.
Not sure what to do next, I'm studying! :))

hello @federicarotta, welcome to this wonderful community .. just like you are also new and well every day I am learning something new about Steemit;) success !! in this new adventure !!!

Thanks a lot @natymen
It is gone be fun for sure, I just need time to understand how it all works! Blessings to you!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55