My Introductory post

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello my name is udeme ifon, a.k.a Feezy king I'm a rap artist, song writer, performer and also an Engineer.
Take a look at one of my rap freestyle clip I did click the link below

I was introduced to steemit @samexycool by delegation

IMG-20180813-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20180822-WA0000.jpg

I'm here to contribute to steemit with my artistic influence and background

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @Steemjetceleb by using steemjet tag.✌
Follow @steemjetceleb account to get update about the upcoming contest.

logofinal.jpg

Welcome. Nice to meet you :)


Welcome to Steem @feezyking.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

I join to welcome u onboard fk if you don't mind me calling you that. Just like it has been said, be simple and keep it original

welcome to steemit. You got a free resteem for @steemils. Please kindly go through my blog to learn the basics of steemit and how you can grow here! Wishing you a nice experience here.
millls.jpg

Hello @feezyking !!

WELCOME-GIF-by-@anttn.gif

I hope you will enjoy the platform !

have a great day !

Congratulations @feezyking! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @feezyking. Welcome to Steemit!!

Welcome to Steemit @feezyking. I hope you enjoy your stay here. This post has been upvoted by the steemjet community account.

On Steemjet, We teach you about Steem and Cryptocurrency in general and how it can be adopted Globally.




Join us

Community blog - @steemjet

Steemjet Discord channel- https://discord.gg/vdZe8JW

We hope to see you around. Keep Steeming!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68