introducing myself on steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago

HELLO ALL!

Already a few days ago I waited for confirmation of Steemit account. I want to give up, with my patience still waiting for him. Eventually, everything will happen on this happy night. I am very happy to join here. Hopefully with my presence here a lot of support that I will get.

I joined here thanks to help from @joe28 inviting me to write on social media. He said if Steemit is not much different from other social media, such as Facebook. If on Facebook we get hundreds or even thousands of likes, we do not get gifts. However, in Steemit, on the contrary. Maybe that's the difference between two social media that I know.

I also learned a lot together with @unakasyi. He shares how to write artfully, neatly, and regularly. Thank you so much for him. Well, for this first post, I just wanted to share a little about the introduction.

My name is @feraaceh, I come from a small village accompanied by forest, river, rice field, etc. Tanjong Selamat Village, Darussalam District Kabuten Aceh Besar Pronvinsi Aceh Indonesia. In everyday life, I spend time like any other young man, I am a farmer who often helps the parents in the fields. There are many obstacles I pass through with patience. A few months ago, I had a problem. Where my phone fell into the well. Sad if in imagine.

image

@unakasyi also reminds me not to plagiarize photos or post content from someone's published articles. That will make my account in trouble. Many bots will come to admonish me. Once I understood all the words.

@good-karma, this is my first post. Hopefully you will not miss it before you see it.

Sort:  

Hi... @feraaceh!
Welcome to this great community. Greetings!

Welcome to the family @feraaceh

You're now a Steemian!

I created a blog to help you to improve your post layout just click the link below!

How to Align and Resize Images in Steemit Post?

How to indent/add spacing to any line in Steemit Post (using a code)?

Code in Markdown vs Code in HTML (STEEMIT)

HelpNewbies : "The Different LEVELS on Steemit"

😊Please... follow me and resteem/reblog that post to help more newbies here in Steemit😊

Thank you and Enjoy 😊

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Hi @feraaceh! Welcome to Steemit!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86