INTRODUCING MYSELF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hello Steemit community. Cheers for the creative and fun content I have been reading on the platform. #STEEMIT !!!!#STEEMIT!!!!!#STEEMIT
Okay first things first. Born in the first morning of July in the 90's; I got to be called Emmanuel son of Wafula. Grew nearby a sugar factory in Nzoia Sugar, Western province of Kenya and had lots of fun escaping the sugarcane police patrols who were protecting the canes farm from arson................................................forget all that.
PicsArt_04-14-05.26.07.jpg
this is me near my crib just after lectures....#introducingmyself

'Forget the past' has always been my mantra and so I do not have lots of childhood memories to tell. Anyway for now am living in Voi Town located in the Coastal regions of Kenya . Kenya is one of the most friendliest country in the whole universe and Voi is the place where precious stones like Green Garnet and Rubies are situated. Do Not forget to carry offroad shoes when visiting this place called Voi.
PicsArt_04-19-10.11.19.jpg
THIS IS THE LAST CORNER WHEN ENTERING VOI TOWN FROM NAIROBI.
The good thing about my place is the number of artist around always spreading the goodvibes. When am tired on Friday evening is the best time to ride in the park and try and locate the elephants in the Tsavo National Park that is situated just around my block. :))
I have few friends, just a clique of friends mostly artist. Painters and Muscians and the sort....just hold on and see what am talking about. This guy is just Talented.....thumps up muthomi.
PicsArt_02-17-04.37.20.jpg
Lastly, thank you Steemit community for what you are doing to the lives of writers. Follow me @Fibonacci254 for more amazing stories of Kenya and the journey of THE DEMOCRATS. CHEERS AND THANK YOU. #thankyousteemit, #steemit

Sort:  

I am so happy that you are here, fibonacci254! Wish you a very wonderful journey here on this platform :) Best Regards

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks @cheneats for this great information. I was really confused on where to begin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73