Introduce yourself in social steemit

image.jpeg good day slamat holiday .. this day I join in steemit, I want to introduce myself my name moch zulfikar rachman, commonly called fikar, I was born in a town called buitenzorg, the name of the inherited from the Dutch when the colonial period in Indonesia , and this buitenzorg city was changed into bogor city (rain city) in this city I was born in the year of november of november on the 22nd, and now i am 24 years old, i have sunda, i have worked, in one small pt tetepi not in the city I was born., mlainkan in the province that almost the world knows the province of nanggro aceh darussalam, the province that never battled with his own country because of the problem of income of the earth & menyelesainkan problems women ever sexual harassment done by the tribe of Java, my profession as a mechanic in heavy equipment, this profession was sbagian of my hobby slain that my hobby off road and mengexplor nature, karna alam bagia n from my life, maybe that's all I can introduce from my life, and ask permission to join this app 🙂😘. image.jpegimage.jpegimage.jpegimage.jpegimage.jpegimage.jpegimage.jpegimage.jpegimage.jpegimage.jpegimage.jpeg

Sort:  

Beres tapi sepasi gambar nya harus di usahakan lagi

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61