Introduceyourself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

hi steemians user in the world** i'am fikrulalchand

image

It’s nice to be here to introduce who I am in front of great people like you. So, let me introduce myself, my name is jeksica iskandor you can call me jeksica ,I was born in philippines on june 3 , 1999.

image

Well now I will tell you about how my life with my family. I am two of one brothers and one sisters, I have a sister and a brother who is still in senior hight school. My father is a docter , named poetra sholyy. While my mother is nurse . I love my family more than anything

my goal to join in this esteem I want to be different from my family even though my family often underestimate me but I will keep trying to prove me that I can succeed in a different way now, I hope once can help me. So, you can stop by my blog that yes, to help me with my upvote posting this way.

Hopefully to :
@good-karma @lightsplasher @veruz @demo @esteemapp @steemstem @lyndsaybowes @dang007 @lyndsaybowes @hr1 @steemboard @minnowvotes @booster @st3ller @steemitph @rye05 @eastmael @zeddjakop @modemser @arslam.saleem @todayfreetricks

Hmm ... I think that's all I can say

I LOVE YOU ALL friend

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

It is really nice to know about you and your family. Keep working hard to prove yourself different and try to do something beyond expectations of your family. Good work

Selamat datang di steemit, semangat terus rakan

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67