My First Article

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170522_203428.jpg

This is my first post in steemit, after waiting for one week for the steemit member activation. First I say many thanks to the steemit who activated my account and I waited patiently. Hopefully this active account can give and add relationships, friends, relatives, and good cooperation with other members of steemit.

Introduce me to the account @ flowers2606, I come from Indonesia. At first I knew this steemit from my relatives and I've seen people play steemit. Finally I know what it is steemit and after I read makes me interested to register.

I hope from other steemit members can help me and support me to take part in this steemit.

Once again I thank you very much for your attention and attentiveness.

@ flowers2606

Sort:  

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

yes..thanks..

i will try it..

so sweet picture..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70