INTRODUCE MY SELF | ACEHNESE, APRIL 20.2018

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Greetings

Hello steemit community, how are you? I hope all steemians are in good health.I am a beginner in steemit and certainly need a lot to learn from steemit community. For that, I want to introduce myself.


image


I am @fupost, I come from Aceh and live in Aceh.I have just finished my graduate education at one of the universities in Aceh. My hobbies are writing, photography, drawing and also traveling to beautiful, unique and memorable places.

Aceh and life

Aceh is one area that has beautiful natural scenery, friendly people and an interesting history to learn.Most of the people (including me) are very fond of drinking coffee, especially "Ulee kareng" coffee or "Gayo coffee" that is well known in all corners of the world. Have you ever tried the taste of Aceh coffee?

Success together


image


Steemit community, follow and support me for mutual success.

Thank you

Sort:  

Hello @fupost! Welcome to the community!!!

welcome

Welcome to steemit
Upvoted and following you already

selamat bergabung

Welcome, @fupost! Great to have you here, friend :) Looking confident! Best of luck. Followed ;)

welcome @fupost Please, vote and follow me :)


Welcome to Steemit @fupost!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit @fupost :)

Hello there and welcome to Steemit! :)

Hello @fupost, you have made a very nice blog, I just put your post link in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-2-1524264120-8528411

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59