Hello Beautiful World! Verifying my identity!steemCreated with Sketch.

Heyhi, my name is Gabriel!

IMG_20180211_211527.jpg

I am a very extreme person with no moderation. I either do activities 100% of the time with maximum effort or I am completely disinterested. Balancing my life is my goal on steemit. I have a strong addiction to having fun. Sometimes this works out well, I get through school, master playing an instrument or spend five years becoming an inline skate instructor

mySelf.jpg

Other times it gets me addicted to video games (1,700 hours on Overwatch alone)
Untitled.png

I am interested in making programming tutorial and posting them on dtube, however I have to get over hearing the sound of my own annoying voice, only to me, while editing first. Leave me a comment, AMA: ask me anything, I will reply to everyone fosho!

Happy to be on steemit,
-Gabriel

Sort:  

Hehe, welcome to Steemit! :)

Thanks, you have a lot of interesting posts.

Hi there @gabrielpayne!

on behalf of the newly established steemit community here in General Santos CIty Philippines.

We welcome you our fellow new comer!
27849364_1828500493887189_1560932520_n.jpg

Nice to meet you all!

Very awesome job on the sign, you sound quirky yet interesting, welcome and best of luck with your steemit journey.

Being new here can be super overwhelming. I'm only two months in but there is so much to learn. I put together a post with a few things that helped me along the way. Feel free to check it out if you want a head start.

5 things I learned from posting daily in 5 minutes!

thank you, I read your post.

Hello gabriel... Glad to meet u!

Nice to meet you too.

Steemit group...on wathsapp.. Msg me from Watsapp to upvote following follow for you guys.. No +1 (225) 4172234...... 100% upvote for all posts..download WhatsApp app
image

:( sorry i don't have wathsapp

Hi Gabriel! Nice to meet you! Welcome! :)

Congratulations for being a part of Steemit !! . We are looking forward for the Blogging success with you. Welcome Steemit ! Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! !!!

thank you, hopefully i see rewards with steemit and stick with it

Hi Welcome to Steem. Great sign. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300 (1).jpg

thanks, i spent sometime on the sign

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60