Introduction post.Who am I?

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello steemers my name is Luka and I come from Šibenik,Croatia.
I made my account in February 2017 when a friend of mine @amw told me about steemit,but I didn't use it since then and now I am starting to post probably once or twice a day.

This is me with my city behind
26943580_1619901798065964_128329036_n.png

Now something about me and what I do in my free time.
Most of the time I spend with my friends in bar or driving around the city listening to music.
I also play video games which will be some of the topics on my blog.
Music will also be frequent topic on this blog.

Soon I will post something about my city and country so you can get to know about our culture.

Till next time,Luka

Sort:  

Can't wait to check your next blog about music so I welcome you to steemit. =)

wow, welcome! Such a good introduction😊
Enjoy in our community and don't forget to upvote.

Welcome to Steemit Luka!

Just a little advice, try to make a longer introduction post, say more something about yourself, hobbies, things you like or like to do, maybe you can add what brings you to Steemit and the person who influences you. It will make an impact to readers.

Welcome again :) Keep on steeming.

Ty for advice and nice to meet you

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Welcome to steemit! :D

Vidi Braavos u pozadini.

Welcome Luka! Hope there will be a lot more posts and discussions here!

Congratulations @gamer83, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Dobrodošao :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75