HI ALL ! This is the Introduction of Me

![My-Muslim-Husband.jpg]() ![asd-632963.jpg]() ![IMG-20180131-WA0001.jpg]() ![IMG-20180131-WA0006.jpg]() ![40-ways-to-save-the-world.jpeg]() ![images (3).jpeg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmdNjyxbv9tQRsbiHgm87GFhExJcLWK5rH2MryKaHjG73n/images%20(3).jpeg) ![p38p1-lg.jpg]() ![GUID-93A031FB-8F66-4E26-A6EA-2DB608012B2A-web.png]() ![39ce6199-6d99-4558-b025-52c5168f1f54.jpg]() ![gabar-guur-u-baahan.jpg]() ![contest8301_banner.jpg]() ![f6f19a5085dd80074cf5d862a9a1400a--hijab-styles-muslim.jpg]() ![Chicken-biryani-recipe-–-Hyderabadi-style-chicken-biryani-recipe.jpg]() ![maxresdefault.jpg]()

 Hello to all Steemians. I have been on steemit since two months. I think that it is the time of introducing myself.
 i have been on steemit since a month and I am gradually falling in love with the community and amazing people here everyday.  I have a lot of friends on Steemit now and i really love to support my friends because they are with me in my good and bad days and keep me motivated everytime and give me good advices and suggestions for my Steemit posts. 

who am i



my name is rubab ,my name meaning is white cloud.

i am 21 year old. i am a muslim and i proude to be a muslim

i live in abbottabad (pakistan).abbottabad is located nothern area of pakistan.this is beautifull and small city of pakistan

 what is my study

i am still studying. i am student of B.S in G.I.S . G.I.S stands for( geographic information system).i am happy to choosen this subject and i alot of learing about study of earth . 

alot of working in  arcG.I.S software.the most popular software in G.I.S


my own mapping work in ARCgis software 

My Hobbies 

i have a lot of hobbies like ,

i love travelling especially natural spots and places i prefer...i like to go different natural places... their beauty captivates my heart and soul.

i also like to photography too much

 like singing a song

my favourite foods

 Well iam a big foodie and love to try different different tasty food items . my favourite foods like,

 I like fast-food a lot like :-pizza
white pasta
chinies noodles
veg chinies sandwiches

my most favourite dish is pakistani chiken rice spicy

my perrots 

i spend alot of time my cocktail perots


 

So guys this is my little introduction and i hope you enjoyed it and now you know me more better then before.

 

Guys Please tell me your valuable views about my introduction post in the comments below.


 

Don't Forget To Upvote And Resteem If You Like This Post.


thnks my reading post.....

God bless you all steemains


FOLLOW ME

https://steemit.com/@geography1


 









Sort:  

very warm welcome dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82