Hi all my new unknown friends

Hi,I'm Andre I just finished high school and I'm trying to find a summer job and I will spend my summer with you steemians!

1193118.jpg

1271556.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Addeat from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Welcome to Steem @georgyandre I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hello @georgyandre


you are very much welcome to steemit,a one of its kind in the history of social networks. i will like to share with you some lessons i learnt the hard way.

First,write on your area of strength, don't strugle more to get topics to write on, but when you write based on what you know/do well at, that becomes your brand and fellow steemians will know what to expect from you on every post.


don't beg for followers.


When people follow you on a quip pro quo basis, that's the foundation of not getting upvotes and comments because many of your followers didn't do so because they wanted what you have to offer but rather they are just there as numbers. #don't go for numbers, but value.


When i joined, after my intro post. i went low kay and started engaging with people on their posts and comments and like that,i was getting people that truly liked me for me. i must note that at some post as a newbie, i outrightly asked people to follow me but that was before i learned that it was one of the unwritten rule of steemit;don't beg for followers.


Again,paticipate in contests, it will conect you to people and probably, earn you some steem/steem dollar. and always try to leave a good comment on people's posts. this dose wonders. check out this contest[clickhere]https://steemit.com/fiftywords/@literature-trail/fifty-word-story-contest-week-20-race-join-for-a-chance-to-win-1000-trail-and-40-sbd

Finally, learn to engage. Get the esteem app on your phone so that after writing and posting with your pc,you can now use your phone and respond to replys on the go. This will help you build your followers.>/h4>

I hope that this piece will be of grate help to you as it has been for me[though i learnt the hard way]. Follow them and thank me later. : )

once more, you are welcome.

@arizonawise.

followed you! please follow me?

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello @Georgyandre I hope you have fun on Steemit. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Hello @georgyandre and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You :)

This is a great place and with a great community – I am also new on here: @theinspirator :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! There are 4 main factors that you need to-do to be very successful on steemit! Watch the quick video: https://steemit.com/steemit/@theinspirator/4-tips-for-massive-long-term-success-on-steemit

Welcome to the Steemit community, Georgyandre!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

Welcome to Steemit Andre

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69