You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little about me and how I started to make a living out of Bitcoins

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

I am so moved to read this article! Especially when I read the sentence: I told myself, years of abuse are enough...
The time I began to enter Cryptocurrency field is also when I make up my mind to say goodbye to my old life! Let's create a kind of new life style together!Let's help more and more people learn Cryptocurrency!

Sort:  

Thanks. I believe that cryptocurrency will be enable a lot of people to find financial freedom and success. If I'd be an instrument of this movement so be it. It helped me I know it will help a lot of people as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69455.40
ETH 3692.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34