Introducing me ~

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody!

This is not required but it's supposed to be the tradition in steemit to introduce yourself. So... here I come, I'll try to make it special, I think.

(Maybe you'll recognize this lyrics)

I'm good at wasting time

I think people need to love

And you're not asking

But I'm trying to be a good chef

I eat everything

But I mostly like asian food

And sometimes making my own dessert

Other wise its always good to go for Ice Cream

And I, I really like to listen loud music

And, I LOVE my pretty pug Nohaaa~

If you wanna know, here it goes, gonna tell you theres

A part of me that shows

If we're close gonna let you see 

Everything (well, not at all)

But remember that steemit ask for this

I'll try to do my best to impress,

but it's easier to let you take a guess at the rest

But you wanna hear what lives in my brain, and heart.

Well you asked for it

(We all know you didn't)

For you perusing

At times confusing

Slightly amusing

INTRODUCING ME~


Hahahahah, I think I'm the only one laughing at this. Well, this is a part of me to share with all of you, hope you'll like my coming publications.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @gisstastic! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome gisstastic to steemit. This is @hermannsol of the GreetersGuild community. We are all about welcoming and supporting new comers like you on the platform. Follow us at @greetersguild to have an easy and tremendous experience. You can also join us on discord. Feel free to utilize our tag #greetersguild on your posts to gain our attention.
Nice stay and see you soon.
giphy.gif

A very nice and different introduction, i see you have already met a couple of the welcoming teams, they are a great bunch of people, help you get a leg up and provide a place to answer any questions you have with out fear. Welcome to steemit, it's a fun place.

Welcome to Steemit! Let me know if you have any questions. Looks like @newbieresteemday already found you, which is a great start. :)

@gisstastic, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

I am so happy that you are here, gisstastic! Best wishes for a very enriching experience here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Life is good!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

thanks for the info :)

you sound pretty damn cool to me! Welcome to Steemit - I hope you do great here - do yourself a favor and use the tag #newbieresteemday to get some Steem lovin' from our wonderful community of helpful Steemains that like helping newbies....

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Welcome to Steemit! I thoroughly enjoyed your introductory post! ;) Keep it up lady! -smylie2005

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17