Hello, I am Adéla

My name is Adéla Svobodová.

this is me.jpg

I´m 18 years old. I am from the Czech Republic. I live in small village near Litomyšl. I have got one dog. My hobbies are sports, travelling and listening music.

I study at the Trading Centre in Litomyšl. Our school is focused on law, economics, marketing, languages and other subjects. Our website is http://www.tradingcentre.cz/.

This is monastery gardens in our town

Klášterní-zahrady-Litomyšl-5.jpg

The logo of our school

default.jpg

I would like to improve my languages skills and meet new culture and new people.

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit, in Vienna and at the @globalschool Adéla!

Welcome on steemit Adéla! :)

Greetings, Adéla! It's a pleasure to meet you. Are you going to open your own account on Steemit.com? If so, you can potentially earn rewards for posting (and upvoting the posts of others). You can also meet people and practice language on steem.chat.

Hello Adéla! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54