My introductory post..

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, 

                      My name  is  Uchendu Kelly Glory,  a. K. a missnext.  I'm a food technologist,  presently running a second degree program in biology,  i'm from the Eastern part of Nigeria in West African continent. I am the last daughter out seven(7) children,  though two are late which is  my immediate elder sister and my immediate younger brother,  so we are five children living now and i have two elder loving sisters and two younger brothers. I am a multi talented young woman who finds joy  in singing,  cooking, acting,  researching, writing and composing of songs.

I am blessed with universal knowledge, in the sense that i know little of everything.  I love being around happy people to enable my smiling abilities to out shine.   I also love sports,  i played soccer and cricket games back in the days of secondary school and i can still play them presently for fun..... 

Yes,  i am new here on steemit and i have come with my multiple knowledge to decorate your world with dreams of act,  songs,  nature and a healthy environment that will inhabit good thoughts that will usher us into wealthy personalities.  I am also a good teacher and teachable too.  I am a motivator that motivates in guiding individuals towards following the right steps in achieving their dreams.. 

               Have been longing to be on steemit and now i'm here to learn, to teach,  to gain, to contribute and also to make a difference by adding values and get rewarded...  Thank you  steemit,  thank you steemians..........  " l love you all" i am excited to be one of you... Happy steeming ".....  ****Missnext**

I

Sort:  

Hello, glorykelly, you're warmly welcome.

Congratulations @glorykelly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @glorykelly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hey welcome to Steemit my friend :) I will be following you from now on!

I am @techchain and want to have more friends here:)

Hi @glorykelly, A Warm Welcome to steemit community.


This website will help you get maximum followers & upvotes on your steemit blog.

https://old.steemfollower.com


To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

Thank you very much, will do better...

Glad you are here! I look forward to the rest of your career here!

Ohh my goodness.. Thank you bigtom13... I'm glad to be here.. Thank you so much

Congratulations @glorykelly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome onboard..

Thank dearest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77