Introducing myself

Greetings Steemit family!

I have waited more than long enough to do my #introduceyourself post.....Lets familiarize...
My name is Iniobong Godwin Etim, a Nigerian famously known as homeboyy
IMG_20180503_143026.jpg

A graduate of Analytic Philosophy, Department of Philosophy, Faculty of Arts, University of Uyo, Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria.
![IMG_20180412_142034.jpg]
()

I promote music, tracks, and events on hot and trending websites.....
Having a work that keeps you busy is apparently an oppositing view with a capital "NO" to our President's latest quote "that some Nigerian youths are lazy"...
‪+234 816 641 5973‬ 20180425_123525.jpg

The beauty of nature is the greatest Antidote to anxiety and depression....have a look at them and get cured
/storage/sdcard0/Amigo/ScreenLock/Favorite/2018-04-19_147100.png

My love for sport can't be excluded. I'm a lover of football 🏈 , and lawn tennis 🎾........awaiting our very own to become the world best player soon, talking about M_Sallah of Liverpool FC as faces Ronaldo of Real Madrid in their champion's league Final
Mohamed-Salah-Cristiano-Ronaldo-945451.jpg

To conclude, Don't remain single... A good relationship helps in mind building and discoveries...My girl friend introduced me to crypto_currencies @steemit @bitcoin @satoshi
Love you to the moon dearie!!
FB_IMG_15245939238825793.jpg

Thank you for joining me here, I look forward to creating a lucrative platform for All

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @godstimetim! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73