A somewhat different presentation.

Hello hello guapuras of the world Steem, my name is Mariangel although they often say "churca", or "Mari". I am a designer and graphic artist born in Venezuela, I am 20 years old.
20130819_134850_LLS.jpgVnzla flowers3.jpg
I must admit that I love to cook and I have always wanted to study cooking, besides that, I have taken courses in resposteria and chocolate (chocolateria), I worked in a gourmet pastry company and without a doubt it was an unforgettable experience since they made huge cakes, paspalos very delicate that at the time of the tea, but everything would go to the stomach, although it was very pleasant to the sight at the moment of.
Something about me is that I still believe in values, beautiful feelings and love; not everything in life are just words, also acts and affections and there is nothing more beautiful than painting colors some lives that surround you, that is why I love being a graphic artist, to illuminate the paths that have remained gray.M .jpg
#introducemyself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84