OFFICIAL INTRODUCTION AND MY FIRST ART

MY OFFICIAL INTRODUCTION

My Demography
My name is Goodnews Uko Okon.
I am 17 years and a High school graduate.
Am dark in complexion, average in height.

My Strengths and Interests
Am good at dancing, drawing and graphics design.
Am fashionable, quiet and a photo freak.

My likes
My best Colour is pink and yellow.
My best food is rice and stew and fried rice.
My best fruit is star apple and apple.

My life philosophy
Help everyone, be honest, be truthful and be a friend

MYXJ_20181204125623_fast.jpg

MY COMMUNITIES OF INTEREST ARE:
@STEEMCHURCH – To share the love of Christ
@SC-N – To join the Crusade for Freedom
@SNDBOX – To share my art skills
@ULOGS – To share my daily activities
@WRITEANDEARN – To share my stories
@WAFRICA – An African hub
I will do my best to contribute my best to my communities.

MYXJ_20181204130029_fast.jpg

MY FIRST ART PIECE - PEN SKETCH

MYXJ_20181204113306_fast.jpg

MYXJ_20181204113416_fast.jpg

"living alone is hundred times better than living with fake people who hate you but act like they love you"

MYXJ_20181204125448_fast.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to SteemChurch @goodneesokon, have success on this trip you are doing in the Steem ecosystem!

@goodnewsokon is one of my trainees in my Creative hub enrolling for a free skills acquisition.

Welcome goodnewsokon!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Congratulations @goodnewsokon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @goodnewsokon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem! Your "intro post" was nominated for an upvote as part of our Welcome Wednesday's initiative. Steem on :D

Welcome onboard @goodnewsokon. I see you rising with your skills on the steem blockchain. DO have a fun-filled and rewarding journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86