Let's welcome Gracehills to Dtube - What I will be doing on Steemit :)

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)


Hello wonderful Steemians and lovely Dtube...

It's Gracehills again. I guess you'll like to know about me as well as my plans for Steemit and how I intend to become an asset here in this decentralized platform through Dtube. Then I'll like you to watch the video.

I thought of how to best promote Steem and here is what I came up with.

As a digital artist or cartoonist, I'll use my visual communicative skills to educate and entertain my viewers through my articles and tutorial videos inclusive. As an undergraduate of UNIBEN, Nigeria (a school of about 77,000 students), I also intend to engage in promo-steem activities to bring in students into this decentralized platform where they can show their talents, earn and pay their school bills too.

If majority of these Students become Steemians (with the Authorities inclusive), we could pay our tuition fees through Steem. There may no be need to use currency to purchase books and Stationery because that will be done through Steem. Thus, promoting Steemit while a great number of Students will want to create quality contents to earn.

I will be giving updates of how this goal is being materialized. The benefit is that unemployment will be eradicated and poverty will be alleviate. Hence, societal growth becomes inevitable.

You could Subsequently follow this channel and get inspired too. Let's promote Steem together!

Cheers!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Thanks a lot

Hello I'm Jessica, I'm a fashion designer

Nice to hear jessica you could post your fashion works it will be a good inspiration

Exactly, well spoken!

Hi! I started today too :) Greetings from Poland! And good luck!

Thank you. Welcome to Steemit dear.

Hey buddy, welcome to dtube!

Thanks for the warm welcome.

You are awesome, love your smile.

Awwn, I feel flattened.

Welcome to Steem, @gracehills!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2818 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Welcome to Steemit bro.

Hello and Welcome on this platform! Have a Nice day!

Thank you, and you too.

The is really a great motivation for me i just joined steemit not quit long but never thought of the great idea am a nigerian in college i will model exactly the great man has done .the issue of tution fee has been a problem steemit will change the lifes of my student and friends .hope we work together to archive the dreams

Exactly.
Steem is growing, there's so much potential here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20