You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduce Myself

Steemit Greeters Guild Welcomes You To This Amazing Community!

Reviewing on Steemit would be really nice to see. People are always interested in new things to watch and Steemit is the perfect place write about reviews. You could also add what the movie meant to you and what you got out of it (if possible) to make the post more personal too. I like the picture you have shared with us as well! It is very cool and different, lol.

@greetersguild members are here to help you succeed, don't hesitate with any questions or help you need. We hope that so much success comes your way!

Sort:  

I appreciate the advice! once I get into more specific reviews I will definitely talk about what they meant to me. Thank you for the advice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79