Oh Yea! - INTRODUCING GSAINT THE RAPPER TO DTUBE

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians, hello Dtube...

Let's welcome Gsaint to Dtube. I'm pretty sure you'll like to know about me and what I've come here to do. Hehehe.... It's quite simple. Kindly watch the video.

I'm Gsaint - the Rapper, and I was introduced here by @Gracehills. I was able to learn that Steemit also welcomes even young talented individuals.

I also learnt that Dtube as a decentralized platform for uploading videos on the Steem blockchain provides a medium through which I can display my talent. As a rapper and song composer, l will like to entertain the blockchain through by rap music and also motivate and inspire my fellow Steemians through my lyrics - affecting lives positively.

I've performed in several musical concerts and I do freestyles too. I was also able to do a freestyle in this video too; I'll drop the lyrics below. Oh yea, i forgot to mention that I do a little bit of video editing too.

THE FREESTYLE LYRICS

Out of the abundance of the glory that he has
Continually imma shine forth, he's my Father, i'm his child
See the blessings keeps on coming, i'm containing like the barn
Me and God standing together were looking like ninety-nine

...

The blessings keeps on coming, gat me feeling like it's instagram
No wonder I just can't handle it, this cannot be twitter then
You're busy talking milk and honey, things God's love is sweeter than
Big show has got big muscles but GSaint is a bigger man

...

This is just a freestyle but my style ain't free
Everything about me is an expensive entity
Although vanity upon vanity, the insanity on humanity
can lead to some calamity, so I put God first in everything

...

Make God no 1 like the goal keeper in your life
So you would catch favour from many angles tita Φ in your life
Hehehe...the previous line was really funny though
You can put it on stage for comedy, this GSaint is crazy tho

...

Twenty-eighteen for divine influence
My pencil on the paper dey design influence
.......


As a young enthusiastic Rapper, I look forward to developing myself with the ideas and Steem I'll realize here, and in turn, helping others by being an asset to the society. In my smallest capacity, I intend to promote Steem with my talents - in video form (dtube), audio form or written format.

I am... Gsaint the rapper! - Here to entertain and inspire with my Rap music

Stay awesome, much love.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to the community! Upvoted to help you on your journey!!

Thanks Sky...

Hello ! I wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this wonderful community :) All the best

@gsaint welcome to steemit as a good rapper

Welcome to Steemit!!!

Welcome and good luck! Must ask - who are your favorite rappers? Any in particular that motivated you to start rapping?

Pretty cool

I'm grateful

Welcome to Steemit @gsaint :)

Thank you. it's nice been here.

You are welcome to STEEM community

Thanks for the welcome

Welcome to steemit @gsaint have you heard of steemjet, it one of the trending tag and such talent like your can greatly be reward on steemjet,
Follow @dimimp to learn more about steemjet.

Owkay, no problem. Thanks for this info.

You are most welcome to steemit @gsaint

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13