At last!!!!! My first introduction post on Steemit .....

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends of Steemit, I feel very excited to belong to this social network, because it took months for the password to arrive. My name is Guillermo Cobo, I am 10 years old, I live in Barcelona, ​​State Anzoategui, Venezuela.

IMG-20170413-WA0028.jpg

I like to enjoy with my family in outdoor places, like the beach, swimming pool, trips, and parks.

IMG-20171208-WA0018.jpg

20160916_145328.jpg

Within the sports activities, I am passionate about Martial Arts and I practice it since I was 3 years old, in the Association Free System of Karate, I am currently a brown belt.

IMG-20171209-WA0007.jpg

In this academy, I have been taught that perseverance is important to achieve things. For this reason, I set out to learn and perfect the form with Weapons, especially the Katana.

20171020_183046.jpg

20171020_183057.jpg

Likewise, I love football and extreme activities, such as throwing me in tiralinas and the fun jumps in the pool.

IMG-20170413-WA0026.jpg

IMG-20150216-WA0049.jpg

I have a pet named Luna with whom my sister and I had fun.

20171122_134415.jpg

I also love helping my dad with the housework, as well as making grills, cooking and baking.

I hope you like my post. Until next time

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @guillermocobo2! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem, @guillermocobo2!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3036 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Lovely pictures from a great place. I've been to Barcelona lots of times and loved it there and hope to go back again soon...

Thank you, here in Barcelona is very quiet and beautiful beach atmosphere

Welcome to steemit @guillermocobo2. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcom to steemit, follow my steemit thanks 😊

Hey @guillermocobo2! Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94